Directory

The faculty and staff of St. Vincent’s Academy is committed to creating a positive educational environment for our students and their families. Each is an experienced professional, dedicated to upholding our school’s long-standing tradition of academics, values, and faith and encouraging the intellectual and personal growth of each and every SVA student.

Retreat 2020 Group Shot with Dawn

Administration

  • Mrs. Mary Anne Hogan, President

    maryanne.hogan@svaga.net

  • Dawn Odom, Principal

    dawn.odom@svaga.net

  • Diana Tuten, Vice Principal/Director of Curriculum

    diana.tuten@svaga.net

  • Lynn Uhrich, Director of Finance

    lynn.uhrich@svaga.net

  • Paul Lentz, Registrar/Director of Technology

    paul.lentz@svaga.net

  • Kelly Smart, Business Manager

    kelly.smart@svaga.net

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

  • Liz Kennedy

    liz.kennedy@svaga.net

  • Tara Persse

    tara.persse@svaga.net

ALUMNAE/ADVANCEMENT

  • Loretto Lominack, Director of Alumnae Relations

    loretto.lominack@svaga.net

  • Diane Parker, Grace Scholars

    diane.parker@svaga.net

  • Nancy Schreck, Special Events

    nancy.schreck@svaga.net

  • Christina Winters, Director of Advancement/Marketing/Communications

    christina.winters@svaga.net

MAINTENACE/CAFETERIA STAFF

  • Eric Levdahl, Facilities Manager

    eric.levdahl@svaga.net

  • Tonya Clarke

    tonya.clarke@svaga.net

  • Hanna Sheffield, Café Manager

    hanna.sheffield@svaga.net

GUIDANCE/COUNSELING

  • Chelsea Doerger, School Counselor - SEL

    chelsea.doerger@svaga.net

  • Lisa Fogarty, School Counselor - CCR

    lisa.fogarty@svaga.net

  • Lisa Wallace, Staff

    lisa.wallace@svaga.net

MEDIA SPECIALIST, Student Center

  • Katie Riley, Accommodations/AP Coordinator

    katie.riley@svaga.net

Music

  • Bernadette Winters

    bernadette.winters@svaga.net

Online Courses

  • Brooke Sims

    brooke.sims@svaga.net

  • Brooke Sims

    brooke.sims@svaga.net

Art/Fine Arts

  • Terri Foote**

    teresa.foote@svaga.net

  • John Villarreal

    john.villarreal@svaga.net

English

  • Carl Boehm

    carl.boehm@svaga.net

  • Catherine Levdahl**

    catherine.levdahl@svaga.net

  • Neesha Navare

    neesha.navare@svaga.net

  • Lucy Robertson

    lucy.robertson@svaga.net

FOREIGN LANGUAGE

  • Elizabeth Aguilar -Spanish

    elizabeth.aguilar@svaga.net

  • Evelia Arnold -Spanish

    evelia.arnold@svaga.net

  • Helen Norris -French

    helen.norris@svaga.net

  • Rebecca Westgate** Latin

    rebecca.westgate@svaga.net

MATH

  • Sarah Gobrogge

    sarah.gobrogge@svaga.net

  • Bonnie Johnson**

    bonnie.johnson@svaga.net

  • Daniel Snope

    daniel.snope@svaga.net

  • Joseph Sullivan

    joseph.sullivan@svaga.net

Physical education/Health

  • Nichols St. Louis, Director of Athletics**

    nichols.stlouis@svaga.net

  • Marie Dotson

    marie.dotson@svaga.net

  • Karye Moreau

    karye.moreau@svaga.net

RELIGION

  • Melissa Becker

    melissa.becker@svaga.net

  • Katie Knight

    katie.knight@svaga.net

  • Catherine Richie**

    catherine.richie@svaga.net

Science

  • Donna Antonucci

    donna.antonucci@svaga.net

  • Elisa Berman**

    elisa.berman@svaga.net

  • Sallie Boyles

    sallie.boyles@svaga.net

  • Alexis Toler

    alexis.toler@svaga.net

  • Vickie Watson

    vickie.watson@svaga.net

Social Studies

  • Rebecca Faucette

    rebecca.faucette@svaga.net

  • Anthony Di Lorenzo

    anthony.dilorenzo@svaga.net

  • Jennifer Nowell

    jennifer.nowell@svaga.net

  • Bill Wilson**

    bill.wilson@svaga.net

**Department Head

Scroll to Top