The faculty and staff of St. Vincent’s Academy is committed to creating a positive educational environment for our students and their families. Each is an experienced professional, dedicated to upholding our school’s long-standing tradition of academics, values, and faith and encouraging the intellectual and personal growth of each and every SVA student.

Printable Staff Name & Email Directory

Administration

Mrs. Mary Anne Hogan
President
Maryanne.hogan@svaga.net
Dawn Odom
Principal
dawn.odom@svaga.net
Mary Gene Sikes
Academic Dean
Marygene.sikes@svaga.net
Diana Tuten
Director of Athletics
Diana.tuten@svaga.net
Lynn Uhrich
Financial Director
lynn.uhrich@svaga.net
Kelly Smart
Business Manager
kelly.smart@svaga.net


Administrative Staff

Liz Kennedy
elizabeth.kennedy@svaga.net
Sherry Poston
sherry.poston@svaga.net


Advancement & Alumnae

Christina Winters
Director of Advancement, Marketing and Communications
christina.winters@svaga.net
Caroline Archer
Advancement and Alumnae Assistant
caroline.archer@svaga.net
Nancy Schreck
Special Events
nancy.schreck@svaga.net
Loretto Lominack
Director of Alumnae Affairs
loretto.lominack@svaga.net


Registrar and Technology

Paul Lentz
Registrar / Director of Technology
paul.lentz@svaga.net
Nichols St. Louis
Asst. Registrar / Asst. Athletic Director
nichols.stlouis@svaga.net


Maintenance/Custodial & Rifle

Triet Bui
triet.bui@svaga.net
Tonya Clarke
tonya.clarke@svaga.net

 

Gary Ogden
gary.ogden@svaga.net


Guidance

Jody Riddle
Guidance Counselor
jody.riddle@svaga.net
Lisa Wallace
Guidance Assistant
lisa.wallace@svaga.net
Maureen Cole
Resource and AP Coordinator
maureen.cole@svaga.net
Lisa Fogarty
Wellness Counselor
lisa.fogarty@svaga.net


Library

Susan Barrett
susan.barrett@svaga.net


Music

Bernadette Winters
bernadette.winters@svaga.net

Arts/Fine Arts

Samantha Douberly
samantha.douberly@svaga.net
Teresa Foote**
teresa.foote@svaga.net


English

Carl Boehm
carl.boehm@svaga.net
Taylor Kramer**
louise.kramer@svaga.net
Catherine Levdahl
catherine.levdahl@svaga.net
Dr. Neesha Navare
Neesha Navare@svaga.net


Foreign Language

Evelia Arnold
Spanish
evelia.arnold@svaga.net
Elizabeth Aguilar
Spanish
elizabeth.aguilar@svaga.net
Helen Norris
French
helen.norris@svaga.net
Rebecca Westgate**
Latin
rebecca.westgate@svaga.net


Math

Lauren Bothwell
lauren.bothwell@svaga.net
Dao Khamsay
daoprakai.khamsay@svaga.net
Bonnie Johnson**
bonnie.johnson@svaga.net
Maggie Sikes
maggie.sikes@svaga.net


Physical Education/Health

Diana Tuten
Athletic Director
diana.tuten@svaga.net
Marie Dotson
marie.dotson@svaga.net
Karye Moreau
karye.moreau@svaga.net


Religion

Melissa Becker
melissa.becker@svaga.net
Katherine Knight
katherine.knight@svaga.net
Catherine Richie**
catherine.richie@svaga.net
Fr. Patrick O’Brien
Chaplin


Science / Computer Science

Donna Antonucci
donna.antonucci@svaga.net
Elisa Berman**
elisa.berman@svaga.net
Sallie Boyles
sallie.boyles@svaga.net
Alexis Toler
alexis.toler@svaga.net
Dr. Vickie Watson
vickie.watson@svaga.net


Social Studies

Rebecca Faucette
rebecca.faucette@svaga.net
Abby Foster**
abigail.foster@svaga.net
Mary Gundling
mary.gundling@svaga.net
Bill Wilson
bill.wilson@svaga.net