The faculty and staff of St. Vincent’s Academy is committed to creating a positive educational environment for our students and their families. Each is an experienced professional, dedicated to upholding our school’s long-standing tradition of academics, values, and faith and encouraging the intellectual and personal growth of each and every SVA student.

Printable Staff Name & Email Directory

Administration

Mrs. Mary Anne Hogan
President
Maryanne.hogan@svaga.net
Dawn Odom
Principal
dawn.odom@svaga.net
Diana Tuten
Vice Principal/Director of Curriculum
Diana.tuten@svaga.net
Lynn Uhrich
Financial Director
lynn.uhrich@svaga.net
Kelly Smart
Business Manager
kelly.smart@svaga.net

Administrative Staff

Liz Kennedy
elizabeth.kennedy@svaga.net
Tara Persse
tara.persse@svaga.net

Advancement & Alumnae

Christina Winters
Director of Advancement, Marketing and Communications
christina.winters@svaga.net
Connell Youmans
Advancement and Alumnae Assistant
connell.youmans@svaga.net
Nancy Schreck
Special Events
nancy.schreck@svaga.net
Loretto Lominack
Director of Alumnae Affairs
loretto.lominack@svaga.net

Registrar and Technology

Paul Lentz
Registrar / Director of Technology
paul.lentz@svaga.net

Athletics

Nichols St. Louis
Athletic Director
nichols.stlouis@svaga.net

Guidance

Lisa Wallace
Guidance Assistant       
lisa.wallace@svaga.net
Chelsea Doeger
Guidance Counselor
chelsea.doerger@svaga.net
Katie Riley
Student Support Specialist
katie.riley@svaga.net
Lisa Fogarty
Wellness Counselor
lisa.fogarty@svaga.net

Music

Bernadette Winters
bernadette.winters@svaga.net

Arts/Fine Arts

Teresa Foote **
teresa.foote@svaga.net
John Villarreal
john.villarreal@svaga.net

English

Carl Boehm
carl.boehm@svaga.net
Lucy Robertson
lucy.robertson@svaga.net
Catherine Levdahl **
catherine.levdahl@svaga.net
Dr. Neesha Navare
Neesha Navare@svaga.net

Foreign Language

Evelia Arnold
Spanish
evelia.arnold@svaga.net
Elizabeth Aguilar
Spanish
elizabeth.aguilar@svaga.net
Helen Norris
French
helen.norris@svaga.net
Rebecca Westgate **
Latin
rebecca.westgate@svaga.net

Math

Sarah Gobrogge
sarah.gobrogge@svaga.net
Bonnie Johnson **
bonnie.johnson@svaga.net
Daniel Snope
daniel.snope@svaga.net
Joseph Sullivan
joseph.sullivan@svaga.net

Physical Education/Health

Marie Dotson
marie.dotson@svaga.net
Karye Moreau
karye.moreau@svaga.net

Religion

Melissa Becker
melissa.becker@svaga.net
Katherine Knight
katherine.knight@svaga.net
Catherine Richie **
catherine.richie@svaga.net
Fr. Patrick O’Brien
Chaplin

Science / Computer Science

Donna Antonucci
donna.antonucci@svaga.net
Elisa Berman **
elisa.berman@svaga.net
Sallie Boyles
sallie.boyles@svaga.net
Alexis Sandoval
alexis.sandoval@svaga.net
Dr. Vickie Watson
vickie.watson@svaga.net

Social Studies

Rebecca Faucette
rebecca.faucette@svaga.net
Jeniffer Nowell
jennifer.nowell@svaga.net
Anthony Di Lorenzo
anthony.dilorenzo@svaga.net
Bill Wilson **
bill.wilson@svaga.net

Maintenance/Custodial

Eric Levdahl
Facilities Manager
eric.levdahl@svaga.net
Tonya Clarke
tonya.clarke@svaga.net