The faculty and staff of St. Vincent’s Academy is committed to creating a positive educational environment for our students and their families. Each is an experienced professional, dedicated to upholding our school’s long-standing tradition of academics, values, and faith and encouraging the intellectual and personal growth of each and every SVA student.

Printable Staff Name & Email Directory

Administration

Mrs. Mary Anne Hogan
President
Maryanne.hogan@svaga.net
Dawn Odom
Principal
dawn.odom@svaga.net
Mary Gene Sikes
Academic Dean
Marygene.sikes@svaga.net
Diana Tuten
Director of Athletics
Diana.tuten@svaga.net
Lynn Uhrich
Financial Director
lynn.uhrich@svaga.net


Administrative Staff

Liz Kennedy
elizabeth.kennedy@svaga.net
Sherry Poston
sherry.poston@svaga.net
Lisa Tramell
lisa.tramell@svaga.net


Advancement & Alumnae

Christina Winters
Director of Advancement, Marketing and Communications
christina.winters@svaga.net
Caroline Archer
Advancement and Alumnae Assistant
caroline.archer@svaga.net
Nancy Schreck
nancy.schreck@svaga.net
Loretto Lominack
Director of Alumnae
loretto.lominack@svaga.net
 


Registrar and Technology

Lynn Freeman
Registrar
lynn.freeman@svaga.net
Paul Lentz
Director of Technology
paul.lentz@svaga.net


Maintenance/Custodial

Miles Beasley
Tonya Clarke


Convent Project Management

Gary OgdenGary Ogden
gary.ogden@svaga.net


Guidance

Jody Riddle
Guidance Counselor
jody.riddle@svaga.net
Lisa Wallace
Guidance Assistant
lisa.wallace@svaga.net
Maureen Cole
Resource and AP Coordinator
maureen.cole@svaga.net
Lisa Fogarty
Counselor
lisa.fogarty@svaga.net
 


Library

Susan Barrett
susan.barrett@svaga.net


Music

Bernadette Winters
bernadette.winters@svaga.net


Arts/Fine Arts

Carmela Aliffi
carmela.aliffi@svaga.net
Samantha Douberly
samantha.douberly@svaga.net


English

Taylor Culjan**
louise.culjan@svaga.net
Carl Boehm
carl.boehm@svaga.net
Dena Holt
dena.holt@svaga.net
Catherine Levdahl
catherine.levdahl@svaga.net


Foreign Language

Evelia Arnold
evelia.arnold@svaga.net
Elizabeth Aguilar
elizabeth.aguilar@svaga.net
Jane Shaw
jane.shaw@svaga.net
Rebecca Westgate**
rebecca.westgate@svaga.net


Math

Trinka Dickey
trinka.dickey@svaga.net
Shannon Holland
shannon.holland@svaga.net
Justin Johnson**
justin.johnson@svaga.net
Brooke Sims
brooke.sims@svaga.net


Physical Education/Health

Diana Tuten
Athletic Director
diana.tuten@svaga.net
Marie Dotson
marie.dotson@svaga.net
Karye Moreau
karye.moreau@svaga.net


Religion

Sally Kennedy
sarah.kennedy@svaga.net
Catherine Richie
catherine.richie@svaga.net
Fr. Patrick O’Brien
Lori Williams
lori.williams@svaga.net


Science / Computer Science

Donna Antonucci
donna.antonucci@svaga.net
Elisa Berman
elisa.berman@svaga.net
Sallie Boyles
sallie.boyles@svaga.net
Annmarie Buckley
annmarie.buckley@svaga.net
Tess Tvrdy**
tess.tvrdy@svaga.net


Social Studies

Abby Foster**
abigail.foster@svaga.net
Rebecca Faucette
rebecca.faucette@svaga.net
Mary Gundling
mary.gundling@svaga.net
Bill Wilson
bill.wilson@svaga.net