The faculty and staff of St. Vincent’s Academy is committed to creating a positive educational environment for our students and their families. Each is an experienced professional, dedicated to upholding our school’s long-standing tradition of academics, values, and faith and encouraging the intellectual and personal growth of each and every SVA student.

Printable Staff Name & Email Directory

Administration

Mary Anne HogancJPGMrs. Mary Anne Hogan
Principal
Maryanne.hogan@svaga.net
Eleanor JanufkaDr. Jean Janufka
Assistant Principal
Jean.janufka@svaga.net
Mary Gene SikesMary Gene Sikes
Academic Dean
Marygene.sikes@svaga.net
Lynette UhrichLynn Uhrich
Financial Director
lynn.uhrich@svaga.net
Dawn OdomDawn Odom
Director of Athletics
dawn.odom@svaga.net

Administrative Staff

notpictured-2Liz Kennedy
elizabeth.kennedy@svaga.net
notpictured-2Sherry Poston
sherry.poston@svaga.net
Lisa TramellLisa Tramell
lisa.tramell@svaga.net

Advancement & Alumnae

Loretto LominackcLoretto Lominack
Director of Alumnae & Advancement Associate
loretto.lominack@svaga.net
Mary ForbesMary Forbes
mary.forbes@svaga.net
Nancy SchreckNancy Schreck
nancy.schreck@svaga.net
WintersChristina Winters
Director of Marketing and Communications
christina.winters@svaga.net

Registrar and Technology

notpictured-2Lynn Freeman
Registrar
lynn.freeman@svaga.net
notpictured-2Paul Lentz
Director of Technology
paul.lentz@svaga.net

Custodial/Cafeteria

notpictured-2Miles Beasley
Tonya-ClarkeTonya Clarke
Dana SmallsDana Smalls

Computer Apps

Guidance

Jody RiddleJody Riddle
Guidance Counselor
jody.riddle@svaga.net
notpictured-2Lisa Wallace
Guidance Assistant
lisa.wallace@svaga.net
notpictured-2Maureen Cole
Resource and AP Coordinator
maureen.cole@svaga.net

Library

Susan-BarrettSusan Barrett
susan.barrett@svaga.net

Music

Bernadette WinterscBernadette Winters
bernadette.winters@svaga.net

Arts/Fine Arts

Carmela AliffiCarmela Aliffi
carmela.aliffi@svaga.net
notpictured-2Samantha Douberly
samantha.douberly@svaga.net

English

Louise CuljanTaylor Culjan**
louise.culjan@svaga.net
notpictured-2Carl Boehm
carl.boehm@svaga.net
Dena HoltDena Holt
dena.holt@svaga.net
Betty PeltierBetty Peltier
betty.peltier@svaga.net
Patricia WilliamsPatricia Williams
patricia.williams@svaga.net

Foreign Language

Evelia ArnoldEvelia Arnold
evelia.arnold@svaga.net
notpictured-2
elizabeth.aguilar@svaga.net
Jane ShawJane Shaw
jane.shaw@svaga.net
Rebecca-WestgateRebecca Westgate**
rebecca.westgate@svaga.net

Math

Trinka DickeyTrinka Dickey
trinka.dickey@svaga.net
notpictured-2Bonnie Johnson
bonnie.johnson@svaga.net
Justin JohnsonJustin Johnson**
justin.johnson@svaga.net
Maggie SikesMaggie Sikes
maggie.sikes@svaga.net
notpictured-2Sarah Stanic
sarah.stanic@svaga.net

Physical Education/Health

Dawn OdomDawn Odom
Athletic Director
dawn.odom@svaga.net
Marie DotsoncMarie Dotson
marie.dotson@svaga.net
Karye MoreauKarye Moreau
karye.moreau@svaga.net

Religion

notpictured-2Sally Kennedy
sarah.kennedy@svaga.net
notpictured-2Catherine Richie
catherine.richie@svaga.net
notpictured-2Fr. Patrick O’Brien
Lori WilliamsLori Williams
lori.williams@svaga.net

Science

Donna AntonucciDonna Antonucci
donna.antonucci@svaga.net
notpictured-2Elisa Berman
elisa.berman@svaga.net
Gary OgdenGary Ogden
gary.ogden@svaga.net
notpictured-2Joey Morcock
joey.morcock@svaga.net
Tess-TvrdyTess Tvrdy**
tess.tvrdy@svaga.net

Social Studies

Ilaria BruceIlaria Bruce
ilaria.bruce@svaga.net
notpictured-2Abby Foster
abigail.foster@svaga.net
notpictured-2Carol Miles
carol.miles@svaga.net
notpictured-2Rebecca Faucette
rebecca.faucette@svaga.net